The Art of Influence Summit

4-days: May 14-17

Live on Zoom

Unlock the Power of Your Voice at

The Art of Influence Summit!

The Ultimate Speaking Mastery Summit – the premier four-day event where the art of eloquence meets the science of success!

9 am - 5 pm PST / 12 - 8 pm EST Daily

Unlock the Power of Your Voice at The Art of Influence!

The Ultimate Speaking Mastery Summit – the premier four-day event where the art of eloquence meets the science of success!

Speaking is the fastest, most direct route to building a 6-figure business as a coach or expert. But not just speaking - speaking with confidence, power, and magnetism.

In a world clamoring for attention, the strength of your message is not just in the content, but in the delivery. Whether you’re a coach poised to inspire, an author ready to captivate, a speaker aiming to electrify, or a program leader looking to galvanize, this summit is the launching pad for your voice to ascend to unprecedented heights.

Over the course of an immersive four days, join forces with 30 of the most dynamic and influential speaking professionals from across the globe. Each day of the summit is meticulously designed to be a steppingstone in your journey to speaking excellence and business prosperity.

Day 1 – Speaking Confidence/ Mindset

Embark on your path to podium prowess with a day dedicated to building unshakable speaking confidence and a resilient mindset. 


Learn to harness the power of your inner voice, overcome the grip of stage fright, and step into the spotlight with a newfound boldness.

Day 2 – Create Your Own Stage

Adapt and excel in the digital age. 


Unveil the secrets of captivating a screen-bound audience, managing tech with finesse, and creating interactive experiences that resonate in the virtual ether.

Day 3 – Speaking Skills/Tips

Polish your presence and perfect your delivery with insider tips and techniques from speaking virtuosos. 


Elevate your articulation, master storytelling, engage your audience, and leave an indelible mark every time you take the stage.

Introducing Your Speakers

Scroll to the Bottom to View the Full Summit Schedule

Day 4 – Monetize Your Message

Transform your talent into opportunity. Learn the strategies to seek out and secure speaking engagements that not only pay but also pave the way for greater visibility and business growth.


Turn your expertise into enterprise. Dive deep into branding, leverage social media, understand the market, and craft a speaker persona that’s irresistible to clients, event planners, and online platforms.

Introducing Your Speakers


This is more than a summit; it’s about community and connection.

Every day, go beyond the array of talks, and enjoy a special time of connecting, networking, and sharing insights at our exclusive Afterglow Wine Hour

which follows the final speaker o the day. You'll be able to dialogue with the speakers, ask questions, and share your takeaways with the other participants and the host.  

The Art of Influence Summit is not only where you’ll discover your voice but also where you’ll learn how to make it echo across the landscapes of industries and niches hungry for what only you can deliver.


“You can speak well if your tongue can deliver the message of your heart.”

-John Ford

This is more than a summit; it’s a transformational odyssey for the modern speaker. 


Beyond the array of talks, enjoy networking opportunities with like-minded visionaries, access to exclusive resources, and real-time Q&A sessions to personalize your learning experience.


The Art of Influence is not only where you’ll discover your voice but also where you’ll learn how to make it echo across the landscapes of industries and niches hungry for what only you can deliver.


Are you ready to rise as a beacon in the business of speaking? Are you prepared to captivate, influence, and lead?

9 am - 5 pm PST / 12 - 8 pm EST Daily

The Full Summit Schedule

Monday, February 5

9 am - 5 pm PST / 12-8 pm EST

  • Karen Bonnett-Natraj: Crush Your Inner Critic and Build Unstoppable Confidence - 9-9:45 am PST / 12-12:45 pm EST
  • ​Elisa Boogaerts:  Go After It with Confidence: 3 Impactful Ways to Increase Your Self-Confidence - 9:45-10:30 am PST / 12:45-1:30 pm EST
  • Break: 10:30-10:45 am PST / 1:30-1:45 pm PST
  • Diann Alexander: 3 Quick Stage Fright Busters for a Confident Presentation - 10:45-11:30 am PST / 1:45-2:30 pm EST
  • ​Christine Kloser: How to Gain Clarity and Confidence to Authentically Share Your Message - 11:30 am - 12:15 pm PST / 2:30-3:15 pm EST
  • Lunch Break: 12:15-1:00 pm PST / 3:15-4:00 pm EST
  • ​Cindy J. Holbrook: From Impostor to Outrageously Confident! 1:00-1:45 pm PST / 4:00-4:45 pm EST
  • Merri-Jo Hillaker: The Symphony of Self: An Exhilarating Dive into Mindset to Confidently Claim Your Voice - 1:45-2:30 pm PST / 4:45-5:30 pm EST
  • ​Break: 2:30-2:45 pm PST / 5:30-5:45 pm EST
  • ​Amy Janece: How to Convert Colors to Cash - 2:45-3:30  pm PST / 5:45-6:30 pm EST
  • ​Val Shah: Show up as Your Best Self and Own the Stage - 3:30-4:15 pm PST / 6:30-7:15 pm EST
  • Afterglow Wine Hour: 4:15-5:00 pm PST / 7:15-8:00 pm EST

Tuesday, February 6

9 am - 5 pm PST / 12-8 pm EST

  • Janelle Anderson: Raising the Bar with Virtual Events: A Strategic Approach to Growing Revenue, Client Base, and Brand Recognition - 9-9:45 am PST / 12-12:45 pm EST
  • Jennifer Diepstraten: Title To Be Announced - 9:45-10:30 am PST / 12:45-1:30 pm EST
  • Break: 10:30-10:45 am PST / 1:30-1:45 pm EST
  • Dumont Owen: Build Your Brand in Bits & Bytes - 10:45-11:30 am PST / 1:45-2:30 pm EST
  • ​Jay Fairbrother: Six Figure Events: How to Use 3-Day Events to Sell Masterminds and High-Ticket Offers - 11:30 am -12:15 pm PST / 2:30-3:15 pm EST
  • Lunch Break: 12:15-1:00 pm PST / 3:15-4:00 pm EST
  • Colleen Biggs: Super Charge Your Network to Skyrocket Your Net Worth - 1:00-1:45 pm PST / 4:00-4:45 pm EST
  • Tony Guarnaccia: How to Get Booked on any Podcast Using AI - 1:45-2:30 pm PST / 4:45-5:30 pm EST
  • ​Break: 2:30-2:45 pm PST / 5:30-5:45 pm EST
  • ​Erik K. Johnson: How to Use Podcasting to Attract your Ideal Clients - 2:45-3:30 pm PST / 5:45-6:30 pm EST
  • ​Jennifer Pestikas: 5 Steps to Claim Your Confidence - 3:30-4:15 pm PST / 6:30-7:15 pm EST
  • ​Afterglow Wine Hour: 4:15-5:00 pm PST / 7:15-8:00 pm EST

Wednesday, February 7

9 am - 5 pm PST / 12-8 pm EST

  • Michael Davis: Increase Your Influence with High Impact ABS - 9-9:45 am PST / 12-12:45 pm EST
  • Susi Vine: Never Let Them See You Sweat: Transform Your Stress to Supercharge Your Talk - 9:45-10:30 am PST / 12:45-1:30 pm EST
  • Break: 10:30-10:45 am PST / 1:30-1:45 pm EST
  • ​Talia Starwood: Your Message is Your Magic - 10:45-11:30 am PST / 1:45-2:30 pm EST
  • ​Becky Norwood: The 8 Pillars of Authorship - 11:30 am-12:15 pm PST / 2:30-3:15 pm EST
  • ​Lunch Break: 12:15-1:00 pm PST / 3:15-4:00 pm EST
  • Monique McDonald: The Magnetic Speaker: Turn Visibility into Paying Customers - 1:00-1:45 pm PST / 4:00-4:45 pm EST
  • Marjorie Saulson: How to Use Your Voice with Power and Impact - 1:45-2:30 pm PST / 4:45-5:30 pm EST
  • Break: 2:30-2:45 pm PST / 5:30-5:45 pm EST
  • Patricia Iyer: Getting More Speaking Gigs through Publishing - 2:45-3:30 pm PST / 5:45-6:30 pm PST
  • ​Jim Padilla: SOAR on 2024 - 3:30-4:15 pm PST / 6:30-7:15 pm EST
  • ​Afterglow Wine Hour: 4:15-5:00 pm PST / 7:15-8:00 pm EST

Thursday, February 8

9 am - 5 pm PST / 12-8 pm EST

  • Jill Lublin: Get Known Everywhere with Guerilla Publicity - 9-9:45 am PST / 12-12:45 pm EST
  • Jackie Lapin: The Path to TOTAL Visibility and Massive Impact: Getting on More Stages Faster and with Greater Ease! 9:45-10:30 am PST / 12:45-1:30 pm EST
  • Break: 10:30-10:45 am PST / 1:30-1:45 pm EST
  • ​Susan Crossman: Profitable Pages: Write a Book to Share Your Message and Bolster Your Bank Account - 10:45-11:30 am PST / 1:45-2:30 pm EST
  • Meagan Fettes: Consistently Close Sales from the Stage - 11:30-12:15 pm PST / 2:30-3:15 pm EST
  • ​​Lunch Break: 12:15-1:00 pm PST / 3:15-4:00 pm EST
  • ​Melanie Herschorn: Build Your Business with a Book - 1:00-1:45 pm PST / 4:00-4:45 pm EST
  • ​Sheryl Plouffe: How to Unleash Your Potential, Scale Your Business & Become an Industry Icon so You Can Have More Impact, Influence, and Income - 1:45-2:30 pm PST / 4:45-5:30 pm EST
  • Break: 2:30-2:45 pm PST / 5:30-5:45 pm EST
  • Jeff St. Laurent: Selling from the Stage: How to Effectively Sell Your Coaching Services while Speaking and Then Get Paid - 2:45-3:30 pm PST / 5:45-6:30 pm EST
  • ​Natasha Williams: Future Proof Your Business Using AI in Media Strategies 3:30-4:15 pm PST / 6:30-7:15 pm EST
  • ​Afterglow Wine Hour: 4:15-5:00 pm PST / 7:15-8:00 pm EST

Secure your spot at The Art of Influence: The Ultimate Speaking Mastery Summit. Speak loud. Speak proud. Speak now!

Copyright 2024 © Emerging Life Coaching

Copyright © Emerging Life Coaching
Made with love by
Made with love by